26.10.2017

Nachricht

Neues EU-Portal für die Informationssuche über europäische Gesellschaften

Seit dem 9. Juni 2017 sind fast alle Gesellschafts- und Handelsregister in der EU über das e-Justice-Portal miteinander verbunden. Daher kann man nun die über Gesellschaften in anderen EU-Ländern eingetragenen Informationen hier abrufen.

Das Portal enthält offizielle Informationen über mehr als 20 Millionen europäische Gesellschaften in standardisiertem Format. Weitere Informationen wie z.B. Satzungen, Jahresabschlüsse, Auskünfte über Jahresumsätze und Gewinne, Quartals- und Halbjahresabschlüsse u.a. sind für verschiedene Länder ebenfalls abrufbar. Zusätzlich zu den in den Gesellschafts- und Handelsregistern eingetragenen Informationen können auch Auskünfte über ausländische Filialen und über länderübergreifende Fusionen zwischen Unternehmen eingeholt werden.

Gemäß EU-Richtlinie 2012/17/EU soll das Register des e-Justice-Portal alle EU-Länder sowie Island, Liechtenstein und Norwegen umfassen. Bisher sind noch nicht alle EU-Länder über das Portal zu finden, es kommen aber laufend neue hinzu.

Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter, wenn Sie die neuesten Nachrichten über dänisches Recht erhalten möchten.

Abonnieren

26.10.2017

News

Search for information on European companies through the EU portal

Since June 9, 2017, almost all commercial and companies registers in the EU have been linked via the e-Justice portal. Now, you can search for registered information about companies from other EU countries here.

The portal contains official business information on over 20 million European companies in a standardized format. Additional information such as articles of association, annual accounts, annual returns, balances, and income statements are also available from different countries. In addition to data from registers, information about foreign branches and mergers between companies across national borders can also be exchanged.

According to Directive 2012/17/EU, the e-Justice portal's register should cover all EU countries, Iceland, Lichtenstein, and Norway. However, it is not yet possible to find all EU countries on the e-Justice portal, but more and more are being added.

 

Latest news

NJORD Estonia: Three key questions for a solid business contract!

The law doesn’t set a mandatory form for most business relationships contracts – they can even be oral. As long as both parties share an understanding about each other’s wishes, oral contracts may work, but you can’t rely on oral contracts when in disputes. To prevent a dispute, or resolve it faster and easier, you should have a written contract.

Get the latest legal news

We gladly share our knowledge with you. Subscribe to our newsletters.

Subscribe here