You are welcome to contact us. We are ready to answer your inquiry by phone and email.
 

Main telephone: (+45) 33 12 45 22

Opening hours:   Monday - Thursday:   08:00 – 17:00
                             Friday:                         08.00 – 16.00
 


COPENHAGEN

Pilestræde 58
DK-1112 Copenhagen, Denmark
Telephone: (+45) 33 12 45 22
Fax: (+45) 33 93 60 23
CVR: 41 76 01 33
copenhagen@njordlaw.com
 

SILKEBORG

Godthåbsvej 4
DK-8600 Silkeborg, Denmark
Telephone: (+45) 33 12 45 22
Fax: (+45) 33 93 60 23
CVR: 41 76 01 33
silkeborg@njordlaw.com
 

Aarhus

Åboulevarden 17
DK-8000 Aarhus C, Denmark
Telephone: (+45) 33 12 45 22
Fax: (+45) 33 93 60 23
CVR: 41 76 01 33
aarhus@njordlaw.com
 

Tallinn

Telliskivi 60/2, building I, entrance C
10412 Tallinn, Estonia
Telephone: +372 66 76 440
Fax: +372 66 76 450
tallinn@njordlaw.ee
 

Riga

Elizabetes Street 31-8
LV-1010 Riga, Latvia
Telephone: +371 67 313 315
Fax: +371 67 847 323
riga@njordlaw.lv
 

Vilnius

Jogailos 4,
LT-01116 Vilnius, Lithuania
Telephone: +370 5 21 20 033
Fax: +370 5 21 21 033
vilnius@njordlaw.lt

How can we help you?